Music In The Grand Tradition

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Musical Trek

  • Musical Trek
Tracks on this CD:

1. I've Heard That Song Before
2. Tiny Bubbles
3. Hernando's Hideaway
4. Manhattan
5. I Get A Kick Out Of Corn
6. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
7. Perfidia
8. In The Mood
9. My Funny Valentine
10. Could I Have This Dance?
11. Tea For Two
12. Should I
13. There Goes That Song Again
14. Georgia On My Mind
15. Jukebox Saturday Night
16. There's A Tear In My Beer
17. American Patrol
18. Maria Elena




Related Products