Music In The Grand Tradition

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Commemorating 40 Years

  • Commemorating 40 Years

Tracks on this CD:

  1. Opening Medley: Hoop De Doo, On Wisconsin
  2. Ten Minutes More
  3. Paca Polka
  4. Round and Round
  5. Dick's Polka
  6. Black Bird Waltz
  7. Chimney Sweep Polka
  8. Getcha Gotcha Polka
  9. Paper Roses
  10. Lady Is A Tramp
  11. Bye Bye Blues
  12. Tenderly
  13. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  14. Pennies From Heaven
  15. Half As Much
  16. C'est Si Bon
  17. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again (really, it's on here twice)
  18. That's A Plenty
  19. Paper Roses (yes, another repeat)




Related Products