Music In The Grand Tradition

Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Celestial Sounds

  • Celestial Sounds

Tracks on this CD:

  1. Rock and Rye Polka
  2. Festival Polka
  3. Saxophone Waltz
  4. Picnic In The Woods Polka
  5. Dick's Polka
  6. Shoemaker's Polka
  7. Jumping Jack Polka
  8. Midnight Rose Waltz
  9. Cow Pasture Polka
  10. Coquette Polka
  11. Oh, You Sweet One
  12. Mack The Knife
  13. Sugar Blues
  14. Darktown Strutter's Ball
  15. Walk Right Back
  16. Jealous Heart
  17. 'Til I Waltz Again With You
  18. Angry
  19. Medley: Beautiful Ohio, Red Sails In The Sunset, The Glory of Love
  20. Baby Face
  21. It Had To Be You
  22. New York, New York




Related Products